Editorial Board

S.No

Names of editorial board members

Role

Affiliation

Email address

1

Prof. Dr. Khan Bahadar Marwat

Chief Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

kbmarwat@sbbu.edu.pk

2

Dr. Muhammad Ishfaq Khan

Managing editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

editor@wssp.org.pk

3

Prof. Dr. Gul Hassan

Section Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

gulhassan@aup.edu.pk

4

Dr. Robert L. Zimdahl

Section Editor

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY USA

rzimdahl@lamar.colostate.ed

5

Dr Ozair Chaudry

Section Editor

PLANNING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT. 605 ROSSLAND ROAD EAST, FOURTH FLOOR | WHITTY, ON L1N 6A3 CANADA

ozair.chaudhry@tdsb.on.ca

6

Prof.Dr. Emerson D. Nafziger

Section Editor

DEPT. CROP SCIENCES, UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS (URBANA- CHAMPAIGN), USA

ednaf@illinois.edu

7

Dr. Muhammad Azim Khan

Section Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

azim@aup.edu.pk

8

Dr. Fathi A Omer

Section Editor

UNIVERSITY OF DUHOK, IRAQ KURDISTAN REGION

fathiemenky@uod.ac

9

Dr. Saima Hashim

Section Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

saimahashim@aup.edu.pk

10

Dr. Arshad Javaid

Section Editor

Institute of Agricultural   Sciences, University of the Punjab, Quaid-e-Azam Campus, Lahore, Pakistan

arshad.iags@pu.edu.pk

11

Dr. Muhammad Ather Nadeem

Section Editor

College of Agriculture, University of Sargodha-Pakistan

ather.nadeem@uos.edu.pk

12

Prof. Dr. Diego a. Sampietro

Section Editor

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF TUCUMAN, ARGENTINA

dasampietro2006@yahoo.com.ar

13

Dr. Amna Shoaib

Section Editor

Institute of Agricultural Sciences, University of the Punjab, Lahore- Pakistan

amna.iags@pu.edu.pk

14

Dr. Khawar Jabran

Section Editor

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL SCIENCES, DUZCE UNIVERSITY,TURKEY

khawarjabran@duzce.edu.tr

15

Dr. Muzafar Hussain

Section Editor

Centre for Biodiversity and Conservation, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur Sindh, Pakistan.

muzafar.sirohi@salu.edu.pk

16

Dr. Saima  Naz

Section Editor

Faculty of Agrobiology, Food and Natural Resources, Czech University of Life Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic.

naz@af.czu.cz

17

Dr. Imtiaz Khan

Section Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

imtiazkhan@aup.edu.pk

18

Dr. Muhammad Safdar Baloch

Section Editor

DEPARTMENT OF AGRONOMY GOMAL University Pakistan

safdarbalochpk@yahoo.com

19

Dr. Rahmatullah Qureshi

Section Editor

PMAS ARID AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY, RAWALPINDI-Pakistan

rahmatullahq@uaar.edu.pk

20

Dr. Seyedeh-Somaye Shafiee-Masouleh

Section Editor

Department of Genetics and Breeding, Ornamental Plants Research Center (OPRC), Horticultural Sciences Research Institute (HSRI), Agricultural Research, Education and Extension (AREEO), Mahallat, Iran, P.O. Box: 37815-137

shafiee.masouleh@areeo.ac.ir

 

 

21

Dr. Haroon Khan

Section Editor

Department of Weed Science & Botany, The University of Agriculture, Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa-25130, Pakistan

haroonkhan@aup.edu.pk

22

Dr mudassar Iqbal

Section Editor

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL CHEMISTRY UAP PAKISTAN

mudassariqbal@aup.edu.pk

23

Dr. Amar Matloob

Section Editor

MNS-University of Agriculture, Pakistan

amar.matloob@mnsuam.edu.pk

24

Dr.Waheed Ali Panhwar

 

Department of Zoology, Shah Abdul Latif University Khairpur -Pakistan

waheed.panhwar@salu.edu.pk

25

Dr. Bakhtiar Gul

Section Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

bakhtiargul@aup.edu.pk