Editorial Board

S.No

Names of editorial members

Role

Affiliation

Email address

1

Prof. Dr. Khan Bahadar Marwat

Chief Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

kbmarwat@sbbu.edu.pk

2

Dr. Muhammad Ishfaq Khan

Managing editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

editor@wssp.org.pk

3

Prof. Dr. Gul Hassan

Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

gulhassan@aup.edu.pk

4

Dr. Muhammad Azim Khan

Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

azim@aup.edu.pk

5

Dr. Saima Hashim

Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

saimahashim@aup.edu.pk

6

Dr. Imtiaz Khan

Editor

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

imtiazkhan@aup.edu.pk

7

Dr. Muhammad Safdar Baloch

Editor

DEPARTMENT OF AGRONOMY GOMAL

safdarbalochpk@yahoo.com

8

Dr. Rahmatullah Qureshi

Editor

PMAS € ARID AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY, RAWALPINDI

rahmatullahq@uaar.edu.pk

9

Prof.Dr. Emerson D. Nafziger

Editor

DEPT. CROP SCIENCES, UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS (URBANA- CHAMPAIGN), USA

ednaf@illinois.edu

10

Dr. Bhagirat Singh Chauhan

Editor

THE UNIVERSITY OF QUEENSLAND, BRISBANE AUSTRALIA

b.chauhan@uq.edu.au

11

Dr. Khawar Jabran

Editor

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL SCIENCES, DUZCE UNIVERSITY,TURKEY

khawarjabran@duzce.edu.tr

12

Prof. Dr. Diego a. Sampietro

Editor

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF TUCUMAN, ARGENTINA

dasampietro2006@yahoo.com.ar

13

Dr mudassar Iqbal

Editor

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL CHEMISTRY UAP PAKISTAN

mudassariqbal@aup.edu.pk

14

Dr. Fathi A Omer

Editor

UNIVERSITY OF DUHOK, IRAQ KURDISTAN REGION

fathiemenky@uod.ac

15

Dr Ozair Chaudry

Editor

PLANNING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT. 605 ROSSLAND ROAD EAST, FOURTH FLOOR | WHITTY, ON L1N 6A3.

CANADA

ozair.chaudhry@tdsb.on.ca

16

Dr. Robert L. Zimdahl

Editor

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY USA

rzimdahl@lamar.colostate.ed

17

Dr Tariq Shehzad

Editor

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES QATAR UNIVERSITY

tshehzad@qu.edu.qa