Reviewers Board

S.No

Names of Reviewers

Role

Affiliation

Email address

1

Prof. Dr. Khan Bahadar Marwat

Reviewer

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

kbmarwat@sbbu.edu.pk

2

Dr. Amjad Usman

Reviewer

Department of Entomology UAP-Pakistan.

amjadusman@aup.edu.pk

3

Dr. Dara Jaff

Reviewer

Salahuddin University Kurdistan Iraq

dara.jaff@su.edu.krd

4

Dr. Syed Abdullah Gilani

Reviewer

University of Nizwa sultanate of Oman

gilani@unizwa.edu.om

5

Dr. Stephen William Adkins

Reviewer

The university of Queensland, gatton, qld. Australia

s.adkins@uq.edu.au

6

Prof. Dr. Zvonko pacanoski

 

University- skopje macedonia

zvonkop@fznh.ukim.edu.mk

7

Dr. Muhammad Ishfaq Khan

Reviewer

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

mishfaq@aup.edu.pk

8

Prof. Dr. Gul Hassan

Reviewer

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

gulhassan@aup.edu.pk

9

Dr. Muhammad Azim Khan

Reviewer

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

azim@aup.edu.pk

10

Dr. Saima Hashim

Reviewer

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

saimahashim@aup.edu.pk

11

Dr. Imtiaz Khan

Reviewer

DEPARTMENT OF WEED SCIENCE, THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR-25130 PAKISTAN

imtiazkhan@aup.edu.pk

12

Dr. Muhammad Safdar Baloch

Reviewer

DEPARTMENT OF AGRONOMY GOMAL

safdarbalochpk@yahoo.com

13

Dr. Rahmatullah Qureshi

Reviewer

PMAS € ARID AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY, RAWALPINDI

rahmatullahq@uaar.edu.pk

14

Prof.Dr. Emerson D. Nafziger

Reviewer

DEPT. CROP SCIENCES, UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS (URBANA- CHAMPAIGN), USA

ednaf@illinois.edu

15

Dr. Bhagirat Singh Chauhan

Reviewer

THE UNIVERSITY OF QUEENSLAND, BRISBANE AUSTRALIA

b.chauhan@uq.edu.au

16

Dr. Khawar Jabran

Reviewer

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL SCIENCES, DUZCE UNIVERSITY,TURKEY

khawarjabran@duzce.edu.tr

17

Prof. Dr. Diego a. Sampietro

Reviewer

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF TUCUMAN, ARGENTINA

dasampietro2006@yahoo.com.ar

18

Dr mudassar Iqbal

Reviewer

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL CHEMISTRY UAP PAKISTAN

mudassariqbal@aup.edu.pk

19

Dr. Fathi A Omar

Reviewer

UNIVERSITY OF DUHOK, IRAQ KURDISTAN REGION

fathiemenk@uod.ac

20

Dr Ozair Chaudry

Reviewer

PLANNING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT. 605 ROSSLAND ROAD EAST, FOURTH FLOOR | WHITTY, ON L1N 6A3.

CANADA

ozair.chaudhry@tdsb.on.ca

21

Dr. Robert L. Zimdahl

Reviewer

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY USA

rzimdahl@lamar.colostate.ed

22

Dr Tariq Shehzad

Reviewer

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES QATAR UNIVERSITY

tshehzad@qu.edu.qa